A Picture Is Worth 1000 Words

So by now, you probably realize that I’m very passionate about writing and public relations. But what you may not know is that I’m absolutely in love with photography. So I’ve decided on creating a blog mini-series featuring a different photo I’ve taken on a bi-weekly basis. These posts will be very short, as I want my photos to speak for themselves.

So let’s begin with my first instalment. I took this photo this past weekend in Kansas City. It features the World War One memorial in the background.

DSC_0102

All images I will be sharing are my own. I ask that if you would like to share any of them, you would please ask before doing so by commenting below. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

